Contact Us! Board Members

President Kim Burleson 828-713-8042 curlyqkim@hotmail.com
Recording
Secretary
Donna Cromer 704-477-9756 dcromer@fairhavenhome.com
1st Vice President Julie Cooley  828-231-9982  jcooley@deerfieldwnc.org
2nd Vice
President
Barbara Hearne  980-613-0872  bhearne1@msn.com
Treasurer Tricia Bullins (w) 336-548-9658
fax: 336-548-1299
holdingon4jesus@ahoo.com
Corresponding
Secretary/Cares &Concerns
Janet Golden Staton 336-821-6556 jgolden@pbmccrc.org
Past
President
Melanie Noble 252-229-4146 mbnoble@5ssl.com
 Promotions  TBD   If you are a NCAPA member and you are interested in this position please email Kim @ curlyqkim@hotmail.com
Awards/
Scholarship
TBD  If you are a NCAPA member and you are interested in this position please email Kim @ curlyqkim@hotmail.com
 By-Laws  Cindy Stanberry  336-671-8221 fairy-cindy@hotmail.com
 Professional Liaison  Barbara Hearne  980-613-0872  bhearne1@msn.com
 Webmaster  Michael Pane  828-545-8673  mpane@deerfieldwnc.org
Nominations  Elaine Smith Penley  828-712-5854  elainepenleysmith@yahoo.com
Vendor
Chairperson
 If you are a NCAPA member and you are interested in this position please email Kim @ curlyqkim@hotmail.com
Historian Jennifer Benton 704-678-9890 JLHBenton@bellsouth.net
BRAPA
District Rep
Laura Cramer  828-337-6171  lcramer@deerfieldwnc.org
Coastal
District Rep
Vicki Hardiman 910-686-8315 Champions Assisted Living
Eastern
District Rep
Melanie Noble 252-229-4146 mbnoble@SLL.com
FAPA District Rep Kelly Joyce 828-447-4564  kjoyce@fairhavenhome.com
GAPP
District Rep
Susanne Allen 336-610-1212 kearyswife@yahoo.com
MAPA
District Rep
Jennifer Benton 704-678-9890 JLHBenton@bellsouth.net
Piedmont
District Rep
Tricia Bullins 336-548-9658 holdingon4jesus@yahoo.com
Western Piedmont
District Rep
Kathy Campbell 828-446-0494 katc41@yahoo.com
Advertisements