Contact Us! Board Members

President Kim Burleson 828-713-8042 curlyqkim@hotmail.com or NCAPA1983@outlook.com
Recording
Secretary
Donna Cromer 704-477-9756 dcromer@fairhavenhome.com
1st Vice President Julie Cooley  828-231-9982  jcooley@deerfieldwnc.org
2nd Vice
President
Barbara Hearne  980-613-0872  bhearne1@msn.com
Treasurer Laura Cramer 828-280-1766 lcramer@accordiushealth-brevard.com
Corresponding
Secretary
Past
President
Melanie Noble 252-229-4146 mbnoble@5ssl.com
 Promotions & Vendors  Jennifer Ballance 336-821-6516  jballance@pennybyrn.org
Awards/
Scholarship
Elaine Penley Smith 828-712-5854 elainepenleysmith@yahoo.com
 By-Laws  Barbara Hearne/ Jennifer Ballance  BH-980-613-0872

JB-336-821-6516

bhearne1@msn.com

jballance@pennybyrne.org

 Professional Liaison  Barbara Hearne  980-613-0872  bhearne1@msn.com
 Webmaster
Nominations  Kelly Joyce 828-447-4564  kjoyce@fairhavenhome.com
Historian Jennifer Benton 704-678-9890 JLHBenton@bellsouth.net
BRAPA
District Rep
Susan Goforth  828-280-7791 srgo4th@aol.com
Coastal
District Rep
Vicki Hardiman 910-686-8315 vickih@thedaviscommunity.org
Eastern
District Rep
Melanie Noble 252-229-4146 mbnoble@SLL.com
FAPA District Rep Kelly Joyce 828-447-4564  kjoyce@fairhavenhome.com
MAPA
District Rep
Jennifer Benton 704-678-9890 JLHBenton@bellsouth.net
Piedmont
District Rep
Tricia Bullins 336-548-9658 holdingon4jesus@yahoo.com
Western Piedmont
District Rep
Kathy Campbell 828-446-0494 katc41@yahoo.com
Advertisements