Contact Us! Board Members

President Melanie Noble cell
252-229-4146
melanienoble@5SSL.com
Recording
Secretary
Julie Cooley 828-553-1116 jcooley@deerfiedwnc.org
1st Vice President
The Executive Committee
2nd Vice
President
Kim Burleson 828-713-8042 kburleson@givensestates.org
Treasurer Tricia Bullins (w) 336-548-9658
fax: 336-548-1299
holdingon4jesus@ahoo.com
Corresponding
Secretary/Cares &Concerns
Kim Burleson 828-713-8042 kburleson@givensestates.org
Past
President
June Whaley cell
704-425-5834
junewhaley2003@yahoo.com
Awards/
Scholarship
Janet Golden Staton 336-821-6556 jgolden@pbmccrc.org
 By-Laws  Cindy Stanberry  336-671-8221 fairy-cindy@hotmail.com
 Professional Liaison  Barbara Hearne  980-613-0872  bhearne1@msn.com
 Webmaster  Michael Pane  828-545-8673  mpane@deerfieldwnc.org
Nominations  Donna Cromer  704-477-9756  dcromer@fairhavenhome.com
Vendor
Chairperson
Sarah Shelton home
336-454-2864
shelton@pbmccrc.com
Historian Kimberly Leary cell
252-661-2041
kimberly.leary32@yahoo.com
BRAPA
District Rep
Laura Cramer  828-280-1766  lcramer@deerfieldwnc.org
Coastal
District Rep
Vicki Hardiman 910-686-8315 Champions Assisted Living
Eastern
District Rep
Melanie Noble cell
252-229-4146
mbnoble@SLL.com
FAPA District Rep Lisa Whitaker cell
704-747-1246
timmy.lisa@netzero.net
GAPP
District Rep
Susanne Allen work
336-610-1212
kearyswife@yahoo.com
MAPA
District Rep
Jennifer Benton 704-678-9890 JLHBenton@bellsouth.net
Piedmont
District Rep
Tricia Bullins work
336-548-9658
fax
336-548-1299
holdingon4jesus@yahoo.com
Western Piedmont
District Rep
Kathy Campbell cell
828-446-0494
katc41@yahoo.com
Advertisements